Edmonton Warriors

Tony Materi

trock@live.ca

 

St. Albert Crude

Terry Dokken

tfdokken@gmail.com

 

Red Deer Rampage

Angela Clarkson

aclarksona@hotmail.com

 

 

Sherwood Park Outlaws

Kevin Hobday

jr.outlawslacrosse@gmail.com

 

Fort Saskatchewan Rebels

Kevin Parker

Kevin64parker64@gmail.com

 

Calgary Mountaineers

Brendan Tyrell

zippytyrrell@gmail.com

 

 

Calgary Chill

James Finkbeiner

james@calgarychill.ca

 

Calgary
Shamrocks

Tara Seaborn

Calgaryshamrockslacrosse@gmail.com

 

Okotoks Marauders

Steve Harlow

steve.harlow3@gmail.com

 

 

Rockyview Silvertips

Darren Deitz

darren@deitzwealth.com

 

Saskatchewan SWAT

Randy Trobak

swat@saskswat.com

 

Manitoba Blizzard

Terry Williams

Twilliams335@gmail.com

 

 

Mountain View Mavericks

Andy Sweetman

 a_s@playgroundguy.com

 

Regina Queen City Kings

Jason Achtemichuk

jason.achtemichuk@gmail.com

 

Lethbridge Barracudas

Chris Kukucha

Christopher.kukucha@uleth.ca