Calgary Axemen

Charlene Brennan

charlene.brennan@shaw.ca

 

Calgary Sabrecats

Kelly Mantei

  klmantie@shaw.ca 

 

Calgary Wranglers

Wayne Zadderey

 

wzadderey@gmail.com

 

 

 

Cranbrook Outlaws

Carla Thompson

 carla@thompsonbookkeeping.ca

 

High River Heat

Larry Makortoff 

  lmakortoff60@gmail.com

 

Rockyview Rage

Angela Sellwood

rage.jrb.lacrosse@gmail.com

 

Olds Stingers

Laine Foshaug

  ldfoshaug@gmail.com 

 

Strathmore Venom

Lucas Bobbitt

lucas.bobbitt@gmail.com