“For players over the age of 21 who want to play competitive lacrosse and who still want to continue to develop their lacrosse skills.”

Teams: 9 teams 
North –
Edmonton Warriors, Edmonton Miners, Border Rage and Blackfalds Silverbacks
South – Airdrie Mohawks, Calgary Bears, Calgary Irish, Lethbridge Pioneers, and Mountain View Stingers.

Player Ages: Over 21 years old  in the current playing season.

free agents:

All Sr. C players are Sr. B Free Agents except in the case where a Sr. B Franchise holds the Sr. B playing rights of a Sr. C player. 


           Rosters:  maximum 40 players

Professional Players:

Must be retired.


Players from Jr. B Tier I and Jr. B Tier II. All call-ups must be done in accordance with the current RMLL Regulations 

Out of Province Players:

Must have an approved LC Transfer before registering with an Alberta Club/Team.