Open to all Graduating U17, Free Agents and Junior Players
Full equipment required
$10 drop-in fee per session and signed waiver

Location:  Calgary Soccer Centre – Main – South Field

Dates and Times:

Sunday November 6 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday November 13 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday November 20 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday November 27 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday December 4 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday December 11 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday January 8 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday January 15 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday January 22 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday January 29 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday February 5 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Sunday February 12 – 7 pm to 8:30 pm